English

Contacts

Geographica Ltd. 

office: Bulgaria, 1407 Sofia

32G  Cherni vrah Bld., fl.1, office 2A

phone: +359 2 491 8397

fax: +359 2 491 8396

office@geographica.bg

 

Veselina Kolesheva-Dimitrova
General Manager

office@geographica.bg

 

Stelian Dimitrov, PhD.

Shareholder

stelian@geographica.bg

 

Ventsislava Chepisheva

Executive Director

ventsislava@geographica.bg 

 

Margarita Atanasova

Project management expert

margarita@geographica.bg 

 

Leonid Todorov

GIS and Cartography

leonid@geographica.bg

 

Michail Nikolov

Regional and urban planning

mihail@geographica.bg

 

Vladislav Trenkin

Project coordinator

vladislav@geographica.bg 

 

Mihaela Tsekova

Regional development and politics expert

mihaela@geographica.bg

 

Elena Tyukenova

Regional development and environment

elena@geographica.bg

 

Alina Daskalova

Regional development and environment

alina@geographica.bg

 

Emilia Emilova

Chief accountant 

emilia@geographica.bg

 

Evelina Petrova

Coordinator

mailto:yoanna@geographica.bg

 

Or can use the following form to contact us: 

Your Name*
Your Email Address
Subject
Message*
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)
Please confirm that you are not a script by entering the letters from the image.